The "fine" print.
We only track the data we need to provide you with our services.
If you did not create a user, then none of this applies to you.
We put a cookie on your device, if you log in.
It is removed, when you log out.
When creating a user, you must provide a username and a password.
Some parts of the website allow you to enter additional information.
You can delete information, except your username and password (but you can change your password any time).
Deleting information may result in loss of digital assets tied to that piece of information (i.e. you will lose any experience earned from forum posts).